The Progressive Youth Department provides a vital context in which young people will be challenged, involved and inspired to preserve the Progressive heritage and to advance the work and witness of the Convention.

Vice President at Large - Lawrence Brooks (IL)

1st Vice President - Charles Bynum (MD)

2nd Vice President - Diego Daniels (GA)

Recording Secretary - Nazell Alston (DC)

Assistant Secretary - Adam Francis (NY)